Project Staff and Contact Information

 

 

Phil Breitenbucher, MSW
Prevention and Family Recovery,
Project Director

Email: pbreitenbucher@cffutures.org

Kim Dennis, MPA
Prevention and Family Recovery,
Project Manager / Change Leader Associate

Email: kdennis@cffutures.org

 

Jane Pfeifer, MPA
Prevention and Family Recovery,
Change Leader

Email: jpfeifer@cffutures.org

 

Theresa Lemus, MBA, BSN, LADC
Prevention and Family Recovery,
Change Leader

Email: tlemus@cffutures.org

 

Alexis Balkey, MPA
Prevention and Family Recovery,
Change Leader

Email: abalkey@cffutures.org

 

Lauren van Schilfgaarde, JD
Prevention and Family Recovery,
Change Leader

Email: lauren@tlpi.org


Marianna Corona, LCSW
Prevention and Family Recovery,
Change Leader Associate

Email: mcorona@cffutures.org

 

Jill Gresham, MA
Prevention and Family Recovery,
Change Leader Associate

Email: jgresham@cffutures.org

 

Lisa Duong, MSW

Prevention and Family Recovery,
Change Leader Associate

Email: lduong@cffutures.org

 

Srivani Tangella, MPH

Prevention and Family Recovery,
Change Leader Associate

Email: stangella@cffutures.org

Yueqi Yan, Ph.D.

Prevention and Family Recovery,
Evaluation Manager

Email: yyan@cffutures.org

 

Ashay Shah, MSW

Prevention and Family Recovery,
Evaluator and Change Leader Associate

Email: ashah@cffutures.org

 

 

Lisa Tran, BA

Prevention and Family Recovery,
Administrative Assistant

Email: ltran@cffutures.org

 

Annette Morrison, BA

Prevention and Family Recovery,
Administrative Assistant

Email: amorrison@cffutures.org

 

Click here to see the bio sketches of the project staff

 

General Information


Email pfr@cffutures.org or Call Toll-free 866.493.2758

 

Project Highlights

Congratulations New PFR Grantees!

Gila River Indian Community Family Drug Court – Scanton, AZ

Jefferson County Family Integrated Treatment CourtGolden, CO

Mecklenburg County Families In Recovery to Stay Together Program Charlotte, NC

Milwaukee County Family Drug Treatment CourtWauwatosa, WI